Welcome to the Ohio War of 1812 Bicentennial Commission

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio War of 1812 Bicentennial Commission website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio War of 1812 Bicentennial Commission  


State of Ohio War of 1812 Bicentennial Commission - Member Contact Sheet


Title Organization
Craig Brown
Sen. Mark Wagoner State Senator State Senate
Jamie Keith Oxendine Director Black Swamp InterTribal Foundation
Amir Eylon Director Ohio Tourism Division
Rick Finch Director Fort Meigs
Peter Hahn Chair, History Dept. Ohio State University
George Ironstrack Education Coordinator/Asst. Dir.,
Myaamia Project
Miami University
Joshua Mann Sergent First Class Ohio Army National Guard
Anthony Milburn Professor Centeral State University
Rep. Dennis Murray State Representative State House of Representatives
Phyllis Patterson Ohio Department of Education
Louis A. Schultz
Alan Shellhause Chief Information Officer Ohio Department of Commerce
Carrie Sowden Archaeological Director Great Lakes Historcial Society
Blanca Stransky Site Superintendent Perry's Victory & International Peace Memorial/NPS
Pete Wilhelm Chair of Arts/Hist. Preservation Northwest State Community College
Joseph Zerbey President & General Manager Toledo Blade

Working Group Members


Title Organization
Pat Barker Assistant Director Ohio Tourism Division
Frank Dunkle Ohio Humanities Council
Pat Williamsen Ohio Humanities Council